Meet The Councillors

The Council has 5 Wards, West Ward, Pewsham Ward, Sandy Lane Middle Ward and East Ward. Click here to find out more details on the areas we cover.

Bruce MacInnes

T: 07846 073447
E: bruce.macinnes@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

34 Studley Gardens, Studley, Wiltshire, SN11 9FR

Dummy Image

Philippa Todd

Charlotte Fossa

Dummy Image

Lucy Campbell Rogers

Ioan Rees

T: 01249 819428
E: ioan.rees@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

Rag Cottage, Old Road, Studley, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9NF

Keith Robbins

T: 01249 814845
E: keith.robbins@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

95 Studley Corner, Studley, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9NJ

John Barnes

T:07818 072029
E: john.barnes@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

Apple Tree Cottage, 12 Old Derry Hill, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PJ

Pauline Crane

T 07919 483802
E: pauline.crane@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

2 West View Cottages, Stockley, Calne, SN11 0NP

Sue Deedigan

T:07730 409029
E: sue.deedigan@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

11 Old Derry Hill, Calne, SN11 9PJ

Dummy Image

Vacancy

T:
E:

Vacancy

T:
E:

Dummy Image

Vacancy

T:
E:

Robert Hislop

T: 01249 812231
E: rob.hislop@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

Sprays Farm, Calstone, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 8QA

Jurgen Kronig

T: 01249 812458
E: jurgen.kronig@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

Old School, Calstone, Calne, SN11 8PY

Doug Price

T: 01249 815266
E: doug.price@calnewithout-pc.gov.uk

32 Greens Lane, Calstone, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 8QQ

Council Documents

The Document Library holds all the documents published by the Council. If you have trouble locating a particular item please contact the Clerk who will be happy to assist you.

    Reason for Contacting Calne Without Parish Council:
    VolunteeringBecome A CouncillorReport A ProblemGeneral Message